Alte Mietglieder

 

 

 

Abedini Alberto 4030 Linz In der Auerpeinz 11 0650/560 10 67 18. 02. 72
Bauer Jürgen 4615 Holzhausen Lindenweg 19 0664/27 75 938 ulrike@aonmail.at
jure.bauer@gmx.at
03.08.1986
Gerstenich Uwe 4020 Linz Schörgenhubstr. 22 0732 / 30 47 71 0650 / 90 61 941 21. 09. 84
Golkar Ali-Akbar 4040 Linz Auf der Wies 24 0699 / 10120139 11. 09. 75
Haberfellner Marcus 4030 Linz Harrerweg 3 0699/ 114 30 778 Mutter:0699/11430772 haberfellner@linzag.net 02. 04. 91
Hügl Johann 1140 Wien Dreyhausenstr. 1 01 / 98 27 172
Huhs Michael 4040 Linz Weigunystraße 63 0699/116 77 880 huhs_michael@gmx.at 10. 11. 86
Kiesl Michael 4030 Linz Gabesstraße 28 0732/37 01 75 Mkiesl@sms.at
Kahlig Mario 3433 Königstetten Neuwaldegger Straße 45 0699/145 30 185 mario.kahlig@wien.ilf.com 01.05.1985
Köck Rene 4030 Linz Sacharowweg 2a/31 0664 / 89 43 231 14. 03. 96
Kovalchuk Vasyl 9108 Belay Tserkov/Kiew Levanevsky street 26/29 vasil13@mail.ru 13. 01. 80
Kraushofer Manfred 3200 Obergrafendorf Adolf Wimmerstr. 11 02747 /  84 49 krausi@utanet.at 30. 08. 69
Krifka Walter 4643 Pettenbach Mitterndorf 206 07586 / 8737 0732 / 7803 / 4250 16. 12. 36
Krottenthaler Romana 4020 Linz Haidenrosenweg 8 0732 / 38 68 40 0676 / 39 22 106 09. 01. 86
Mangold Michael 4030 Linz Kreisky Straße 6 0732 / 91 84 73 17. 02. 96
Matschl Daniel 4030 Linz Hallestraße 30/26 0732 / 31 43 16 0699 / 10137746 13. 04. 87
Matzku Jürgen 1210 Wien Brunner-Lehenstein G. 21/3 01 / 27 16 501 0676 / 35 60 679 01 / 270 55 77 01 / 270 55 77 28. 05. 66
Miezenski Eugeniusz 349008 Lugansk 0038 / 64 63 / 91230 0038 / 64 63 / 91764 02. 03. 67
Narovnigg Heidelinde 4490 St. Florian Prandtauerstraße 6 0699/10 19 12 86 cnarovnigg@aon.at 05. 08. 72
Neubacher Heidelinde 4020 Linz Europastraße 50/6 0664 / 16 100 39 neubacher.kh@utanet.at 25. 01. 73
Neubacher Karl Heinz 4020 Linz Europastraße 50/6 0664 / 16 111 01 neubacher.kh@utanet.at 16. 08. 72
Peya Gerhard 3382 Loosdorf Albrechtsbergstr. 39 02754 / 2454 0664 / 10 30 311 01 / 5800 / 35 024 01 / 5800 / 25 266 gerhard.peya@fw.oebb.at 06. 10. 54
Rafiie-Radd Hamid 4020 Linz Frankstraße 7D 0650/555 70 50 16. 07. 75
Reisinger Robin 1033 Wien Hainburger Straße 68-70/44/4 0664/432 34 02 robin.reisinger@aon.at 05. 06. 86
Rinner Johann 4060 Leonding Schirmerstraße 29 0732 / 38 02 90 04. 09. 29
Schikow Marin 16. 04. 76
Schirfeneder Melanie 4502 St. Marien Kimmersdorferstraße 13 0664/5637769 23. 12. 88
Schirfeneder Sabrina 4502 St. Marien Kimmersdorferstraße 13 05. 08. 91
Schörgendorfer Helmut 4020 Linz Glimpfingerstraße 25 0732 / 33 50 79 03. 02. 63
Seierl Heinz 3454 Reidling Meierhofstr. 16/5 0720/345515 Fax: 0720/345469 (02277) 29-01-17 02276/ 2824 heinz@5mal5.net
Szalecki Jerzy 3430 Tulln Scheunengasse 4/1 02272 / 67 014 0664 / 26 02 112
Tashev Anani 9300 Dobrich Ul-Ralica 3 10. 08. 86
Wögerbauer Patrik 4030 Linz Kieferweg 1 0664 / 220 87 03 12. 11. 82
Waldenberger Herbert 4020 Linz Bürgerstr. 46 0663 / 07 85 99
%d Bloggern gefällt das: