Vorstand


Sektionsleiter

Klaus Hofwimmer

Tel.: 0676 / 55 82 092

E-Mail: klaus.hofwimmer@gmx.at

Sektionsleiter Stv.

         

Manuel Littringer

Tel.: 0664 / 23 210 38

E-Mail: manuel.littringer@liwest.at

Schriftführer

 

Herwig Limberger

Tel.: 0664 / 250 71 10

E-Mail:herwig.limberger@hitthaller.at

Kassier

Thomas Littringer

Tel.: 0664 / 411 85 05

E-Mail: thomas.littringer@liwest.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Markus Gigl

Tel.: 0650 / 466 29 98

E-Mail: markus.gigl@liwest.at

Zeugwart

Johann Mair

Tel.: 0664 / 53 30 41 52

Kassier Stv.

Gabriele Littringer

Tel.: 0664/4410199

E-Mail: thomas.littringer@liwest.at

Kassier Stv.

Thomas Klinger

Tel.: 0699/104 47 004

E-Mail: thomas.klinger@liwest.at

Schriftführer Stv.

Sandra Hofer

Tel.:0650 / 709 73 03

E-Mail:hofersan@gmail.com

Zeugwart Stv.

Birgit Mair

Tel.: 0650 / 312 27 77

E-Mail: zeugwart.skvoest@gmail.com

Zeugwart EDV

Gerald Kettlgruber

Tel.: 0650 / 760 15 20

E-Mail: kettlgruber@gmail.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Stv.

Manuel Modrey

Tel.: 0650 / 36 07 032

E-Mail: manuel.modrey@gmx.at

 


Trainer

Markus Gigl

Klaus Hofwimmer

Gerald Kettlgruber

Heinz Krejci

Manuel Littringer

Manfred Modrey

Veranstaltungsteam Gäste

Barbara Hofwimmer

Thomas Littringer

Eveline Scholz

Veranstaltungsteam Technik

Heinz Krejci

Birgit Mair

Manfred Modrey